New album “What It Is”

Our first album “What It Is” is now available!

Thank you to all involved : Dave Clark, Michael Herring, David French, Ryan Driver, Jason Kenemy, Tom Richards, Nichol Robertson, Joe Lapinski, Fedge, Hannah Zbitnew and Anne Zbitnew.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *